ACCA/CF Air Conditioning Contractors of Central Florida BRINGING HVACR CONTRACTORS TOGETHER!

Board of Directors

Chairman – John Green

Green’s Energy Services, Inc.
Work: 407-282-5000 Cell: 407-832-4058 (Preferred) 
Email: jgreen@greensenergy.com 


 

Executive Board

President
Pete Zeitler - Automated Buildings, Inc. 
Work: 407-857-0140 Cell: 407-453-0203 
Email: pete@abi-fla.com 

Vice President
Ken Zalk - CES Mechanical 
Cell: 407-236-4200
Email: kzalkster@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Andy Brunkala - Air Tech of Central Florida 
Work: 407-696-9876 Cell: 407-467-4982 
Email: andy@airtechcfl.com


Executive Director & Marketing 
Paula C. Huband - IdeaGirl Solutions, LLC 
Cell: 407.383.1454 OR 407.260.2206
Email: paula.huband@accacf.com

Assistant Director - IdeaGirl Solutions LLC
Jeanne M. LaChapelle
Jeanne.Lachapelle@accacf.com
 

Directors

Pat Ambrose  - Ambrose Air, Inc. 
Work: 407-857-0889 Cell: 407-247-4146 
Email: pat@ambroseair.com 

Tony Duncan - A/C Services 
Work: 321-262-8707 
Email: tony@acservicesfl.com

John Green, Jr. - Green’s Energy Services, Inc. 
Work: 407-282-5000 Cell: 407-832-4058 (Preferred) 
Email: jgreen@greensenergy.com 

Brian Hastings - 4 Seasons A/C & Heating, Inc. 
Work: 407-295-9231 
Email: brian@4acnow.com

Yolanda Pizarro - Energy Air: 407-516-9061(Preferred) 
Email: ypizarro@energyair.com


Mark Jacobs - York: 407.259.5964
Email: mark.robert.jacobs@jci.com

COMMITTEES

APPRENTICESHIP – MARK WESSON (Chair), Steve Robinson, Pat Ambrose, Yolanda Pizarro, Andy Brunkala, Tony Duncan, Gary MacLeod, Emery Cary, and Scott Burris

BUDGET – JOHN GREEN (Chair), Andy Brunkala, Paula Huband 

EVENTS – ANDY BRUNKALA (Chair), John Green, Yolanda Pizarro, Eric Sugarman, Pete Zeitler and Paula Huband 

CODES & LICENSES – PAT AMBROSE (Chair) 

EDUCATION – KEN ZALK (Chair), Brian Hastings, Patrick Ambrose, Caroline Kennedy, Mark Jacobs, Emery Cary, Anthony Pascucci, Ann  Blodgett, David Curry and Paula Huband

MEMBERSHIP – PETE ZEITLER (Chair), Mark Jacobs, Ric Castro, Marc Arcano, Brenda Sali, Quentin jackson,  Paula Huband 

PROGRAMS BRIAN HASTINGS (Chair), Patrick Ambrose, Caroline Kennedy, Ken Zalk, Mark Jacobs, Emery Cary, Anthony Pascucci, Ann  Blodgett, David Curry and Paula Huband

Staff

Executive Director 

Paula C. Huband - Idea Girl Solutions, cell: 407.260.2206 OR 407.383.1454 email: paula.huband@accacf.com


Apprenticeship Coordinator 

Emery Cary - Westside Technical School,  Desk: 407-905-2074 : 321-356-0066  emery.cary@accacf.com

 

Assistant Director & Marketing 

Jeanne M. Lachapelle - Idea Girl Solutions, email: Jeanne.lachapelle@accacf.com