Air Conditioning Contractors Association of Central Florida ACCA - Central Florida

Board of Directors

Chairman – Rod Facemyer 

Facemyer A/C and Heating, Inc. 

Work: 407-322-7455 

Email: rod@facemyerac.com

 

Executive Board

President
Pete Zeitler - Automated Buildings, Inc. 
Work: 407-857-0140 Cell: 407-453-0203 
Email: pete@abi-fla.com 

Vice President
Ken Zalk - CES Mechanical 
Work: 407-682-1313 x251 Cell: 407-466-5876 
Email: KenZ@cesmechanical.com 

Secretary/Treasurer
Andy Brunkala - Air Tech of Central Florida 
Work: 407-696-9876 Cell: 407-467-4982 
Email: andy@airtechcfl.com


Executive Director & Marketing 
Paula C. Huband - IdeaGirl Solutions, LLC 
Cell: 407.383.1454 OR 407.260.2206
Email: paula.huband@acacf.com
 

Directors

Pat Ambrose  - Ambrose Air, Inc. 
Work: 407-857-0889Cell: 407-247-4146 
Email: pat@ambroseair.com 

Tony Duncan - A/C Services 
Work: 321-262-8707 
Email: ac-services@hotmail.com

John Green, Jr. - Green’s Energy Services, Inc. 
Work: 407-282-5000 Cell: 407-832-4058 (Preferred) 
Email: jgreen@greensenergy.com 

Brian Hastings - 4 Seasons A/C & Heating, Inc. 
Work: 407-295-9231 
Email: bhastings@4seasonsair.net 

Ron Collison - Pro-Tech Air Conditioning & Plumbing Service, IncWork: 407-291-1644 (Preferred) 
Email: ron.collison@protechac.com

COMMITTEES

APPRENTICESHIP – MARK WESSON (Chair), Steve Robinson, Pat Ambrose, Yolanda Pizarro, Andy Brunkala, Tony Duncan, Scott Burris

BUDGET – JOHN GREEN (Chair), Andy Brunkala, Paula Huband, and Rod Facemyer 

BBQ & TRADESHOW – ANDY BRUNKALA (Chair), John Green, Yolanda Pizarro, Eric Sugarman, Pete Zeitler and Paula Huband 

CODES & LICENSES – PAT AMBROSE (Chair) 

EDUCATION – KEN ZALK (Chair), Pete Zeitler, Tony Duncan

MEMBERSHIP – BRIAN HASTINGS (Chair), Mark Jacobs, Ron Collison, Blake Trenary, Todd Walls, Candace Matthews, Paula Huband 

PROGRAMS – PAT AMBROSE (Chair), Andy Brunkala, Paula Huband and Brian Hastings

Staff

Executive Director 

Paula C. Huband - Idea Girl Solutions, cell: 407.260.2206 OR 407.383.1454 email: paula.huband@accacf.com


Apprenticeship Coordinator 

Gary MacLeod - Westside Technical School, work: 407-905-2074 Cell: 321-246-3889 email: gary.macleod@ocps.net


Assistant Director & Marketing 

Jeanne M. Lachapelle - Idea Girl Solutions, email: Jeanne.lachapelle@accacf.com